Official Name
Union of the Comoros
International Conventions
ACHPR (1986), CPPDCE (2013), CSICH (2013), UNCRPD (2016), UNDRIP (2007)
General Remarks
Principal Languages
Literacy Rate
General References
Language Counts

Unlock this profile with an Essentials plan.

  • See language counts and details for Comoros, plus:
  • Profiles for every other country in the world
  • 7,464 profiles covering every language in use today
  • And more!
only $ 480 /year